DSC_0254
countrymusic3
DSC_0248
DSC_0295
countrymusic4
countrymusic5
DSC_0345
CAROLANN B NEW.jpg

COUNTRY AND WESTERN NIGHTS AT THE TAVERN

Join us for our special Country Club Nights on selected Sundays throughout the year in The Tavern! 
These are in addition to our festivals in June & Sep / Oct.

Sunday 8th May 22 - GEORGE MCINTOSH
Sunday 12th June 22 - CAROLANN B
Sunday 4th September 22 - WAYNE T
Sunday 2nd October 22 - CLIFF WESTON 
Sunday 13th November 22 - SOULS N STONE




 

GEORGE MCINTOSH 10.09.21.jpg
DAVID-HALFORD-2022-COUNTRY-SUPERSTARS-web-1-1024x683[1].png

2022 Country & Western Music Acts

- JUNE COUNTRY LINEUP -

 

Live music in The Tavern

Monday 27 June

DAVE LESLEY

Guitar/keyboards male vocalist from Humberside

Tuesday 28 Jun 22

STUBBY

Brilliant all-round country and western vocalist

Wednesday 29 Jun 22

WARREN DEWIT

Amazing country vocalist from Skegness

Thursday 30 Jun 22

PANCHO & BEAR

Fantastic traditional country duo

Friday 1 Jul 22

SALT CREEK BAND

Outstanding Country Band

Saturday 2 Jul 22

CLINT BRADLEY BAND

If you like authentic western music, you will love this four-piece band!

Sunday 3 Jul 22

ED COX

Top male Vocalist from Northamptonshire Ex Thrillbillies

- SEPTEMBER COUNTRY LINEUP -

Live music in The Tavern

Friday 23 September 22

RIDGEWAY COUNTRY

All live 5 piece band from the South of England

Saturday 24 September 22

THE EEZE

Three members of the very popular band The Breeze. Not to be missed!

Sat 24 Sep 22

JD BULLIT

Very entertaining solo with great personality

Sun 25 Sep 22

RYAN PAYLING

Ex singer with Texas Gun. Great young artist, not to be missed!!!

Sun 25 Sep 22

CAITLIN MAE BAND 

Young up and coming modern female country artist from South Wales with her band

Sun 25 Sep 22

SPREAD YOUR WINGS

A Unique Country Music Experince

Mon 26 Sep 22

TBA

Mon 26 Sep 22

CHRIS MEZZA

Fantastic country guitar/vocalist from isle of wight

Tue 27 Sep 22

THE BARHOPPERS

Multi instrumental duo from Suffolk

Tue 27 Sep 22

DARREN KNIGHT

Very Talented Male Vocalist From Barnsley

Wed 28 Sep 22

COUNTRY SUPERSTARS 

Wed 28 Sep 22

MICKEY PAGE

Knock out county vocalist on tour from Southhampton

Thu 29 Sep 22

NASHVILLE BOUND 

Aiden & Mike are Nashville Bound. 2 great vocalists with massive repertoire

Thu 29 Sep 22

GLYNN LONG

Great male vocalist/drummer. Lead singer with Longshot

Fri 30 Sep 22

DONNA WYLDE

Multi Award Winning Female Artist from Lancashire

Fri 30 Sep 22

CUMBERLAND ROAD

Kenny Jnr & Paul Weston are Cumberland Road. Duo from the Midlands

Sat 1 Oct 22

JEFF GALLANT 

Fantastic young male vocalist from Great Yarmouth

Sat 1 Oct 22

ROCKY ROAD RAMBLERS

Traditional 4 piece family band from South Yorkshire 

Sun 2 Oct 22

CLIFF WESTON

Cliff is one of the top country musicians that has performed with the best. Always a favourite

Live music in Bucket & Spade

Fri 23 Sep 22

ED COX

Top Vocalist/Entertainer from Northamptonshire.

Sat 24 Sep 22

HENRY BIRKETT

A young talented musician with a bright future

Sun 25 Sep 22

ANNALEE WEST

Fantastic female artist from South Wales

Mon 26 Sep 22

PETER SHAW

Fantastic guitar vocalist from Lancashire

Tue 27 Sep 22

MIKE KELLY

Guitar vocalist that can do something for everyone 

Wed 28 Sep 22

KENNY JNR

Fantastic male country vocalist from the West Midland. Going down a storm

at every venue he performs at.

Thu 29 Sep 22

TREY JACKSON

Fantastic young male country/ line dance act from the North East

Fri 30 Sep 22

DARREN JONES 

Guitar vocalist from Wrexham

Click the logos to see our facilities at Brean Leisure Park...

Brean Theme Park
Holiday Resort Unity
Brean Splash Waterpark
Brean Play
Brean Golf Club