FREE LIVE ENTERTAINMENT 
THIS SUMMER AT BREAN LEISURE PARK

 

TAV Logo Black CMYK.png

Entertainment Daily Schedule

22nd July - September 4th 2022

Monday - Sunday

Tavern - Door’s open at 6pm

 

6:00pm Fun Cash Bingo Sales

(Must be over 18 to play)

6:30pm Eyes down for Bingo
(over 18’s)

7:15pm Interactive Quiz

8:00pm Family Prize Bingo

8:30pm Visiting Cabaret Live

9:15pm Bonkers Bingo
(A chance to win some great prizes)

10:00pm Visiting Cabaret Live

11:00pm Late night Disco

We are also open daily serving food from 9am for
breakfast, lunch and evening meals

BAP Logo Full Colour CMYK.png

Open from 10am every day
Fun & Games - Science Shows -Magic Shows - Discos & lots more!
Dining & free live entertainment for all the family!

TAV Logo Black CMYK.png

Fri 22 Jul 2022

RIVER REA (Fantastic Ska & 80's Duo)

Sat 23 Jul 2022

MICKEY MILLER (Famous English stand-up comedian who has had a long and successful career stretching over 40 years)

Sun 24 Jul 2022

ALISON MOYNA (Fantastic female vocalist)

Mon 25 Jul 2022

LEZLEY-ANN SHAW (Female Vocalist)

Tue 26 Jul 2022

Welsh Wrestling (Brilliant entertainment  for all the family)

Tue 26 Jul 2022

PHIL BLACKMORE (Extreme Juggler)

Wed 27 Jul 2022

ABSOLUTELY ELTON (No 1 tribute to Elton John)

Thu 28 Jul 2022

EZRA LIVE (Amazing tribute to the award winning artist George Ezra)

Fri 29 Jul 2022

BOWTIE BOYS (Outstanding Male Duo Cabaret Show)

Sat 30 Jul 2022

PARKLIFE (Outstanding pop & indie band)

Sun 31 Jul 2022

LUKE HINGLEY (Fantastic Male Vocalist)

Mon 1 Aug 2022

JOANNA JAMES (Fantastic Female vocalist)

Tue 2 Aug 2022

SUPERSTARS OF WRESTLING (Brilliant entertainment  for all the family)

Tue 2 Aug 2022

PHIL BLACKMORE (Extreme Juggler)

Wed 3 Aug 2022

KATY ELLIS AS KATY PERRY (Fantastic tribute to Katy Perry)

Thu 4 Aug 2022

SHILOH CLARKE (Male Vocalist Soul and Motown and Reggae)

Fri 5 Aug 2022

BOX AND MATT (Box and Matt are the frontline vocalist from the sensational Rats in the Kitchen)

Sat 6 Aug 2022

COMMANDMENTS (Soul Band)

Sun 7 Aug 2022

ANDY SKA (Around top Male Vocalist)

Mon 8 Aug 2022

BEN CLARIDGE (Male Vocalist)

Tue 9 Aug 2022

SUPERSTARS OF WRESTLING (Brilliant entertainment  for all the family)

Tue 9 Aug 2022

PHIL BLACKMORE (Extreme Juggler)

Wed 10 Aug 20222

4K BRUNO (Undoubtedly the UK's number 1 tribute to Bruno Mars

Thu 11 Aug 2022

EL SHEERAN (Outstanding Ed Sheeran Tribute)

Fri 12 Aug 2022

ELECTRIC 80'S SHOW (A complete tribute to the 80's decade)

Sat 13 Aug 2022

THE CAROUSELS (Fantastic live band)

Sun 14 Aug 2022

PATRICK GOLDING (Sensational Soul & Motown Artist)

Mon 15 Aug 2022

KELLY GRIFFITH (Brilliant female Vocalist)

Tue 16 Aug 2022

SUPERSTARS OF WRESTLING (Brilliant entertainment  for all the family)

Tue 16 Aug 2022

PHIL BLACKMORE (Extreme Juggler)

Wed 17 Aug 2022

BEEYONCEE (Stunning tribute to Beyonce, staring Leanne Green

Thu 18 Aug 2022

BRUCE PARKER

Fri 19 Aug 2022

NICK JAMES (Great Male Soul and Motown Vocalist)

Sat 20 Aug 2022

THE JAXX (High energy five-piece party band playing the top hits of the last 50 years)

Sun 21 Aug 2022

SH-BOOM (Sensational Charismatic Duo. Guaranteed to get you on the dane floor)

Mon 22 Aug 2022

MISHA DAWN (Amazing Soul & Motown Vocalist)

Tue 23 Aug 2022

SUPERSTARS OF WRESTLING (Brilliant entertainment  for all the family)

Tue 23 Aug 2022

PHIL BLACKMORE (Extreme Juggler)

Wed 24 Aug 2022

LEE PASHLEY (Amazing Robbie Williams Tribute)

Thu 25 Aug 2022

JUST ANNE MARIE (Fantastic tribute to the amazing award winning artist, Anna Marie)

Fri 26 Aug 2022

KATY ELLIS AS TAYLOR SWIFT (Outstanding tribute to the multi award winning Taylor Swift)

Sat 27 Aug 2022

RESPECT PARTY BAND (Fantastic party band that will have you dancing the night away) 

Sun 28 Aug 2022

HOLD TIGH (Outstanding Pop & 80's Party Band)

Mon 29 Aug 2022

REWIND THE 90'S (Tribute to the amazing decade of the 90's)

Tue 30 Aug 2022

SUPERSTARS OF WRESTLING (Brilliant entertainment  for all the family)

Tue 30 Aug 2022

PHIL BLACKMORE (Extreme Juggler)

Wed 31 Aug 2022

RUN TO YOU (A fantastic tribute to Whitney Houston)

Thu 1 Sep 2022

ANDREW JAMES AS PHIL COLLINS (The stunning tribute to the legend Phil Collins)

Fri 2 Sep 2022

(THE INFLATIONS) Fantastic Comedy Musical Duo

Sat 3 Sep 2022

STEVE HALLIDAY AS ELVIS (Elvis Tribute)

Sun 4 Sep 2022

WAYNE T (Sensational Male Country Vocalist)