NEW FOR THIS SUMMER

BLP006_Pavilion_Mockups_WORKING_D-02.png

SUPERSTARS
OF WRESTLING

Tuesdays at 2pm

July 20th - August 21st

This family-friendly sports entertainment extravaganza will have you on the edge of your seat, with death defying moves as the stars of Wrestling take part in action packed matches for the whole family to enjoy!

TUESDAY
TRIBUTE NIGHTS

Tuesday Evenings

July 20th - August 21st

See some of the UK's favourite tribute artists live in the Thatcher's Pavilion at Brean Lesiure Park. Entry is free!

What's on

Date
Act
Description
Fri 25 Jun 21
CHLOE HAWKINS
Oustanding Female Vocalist
Sat 26 Jun 21
LEE PASHLEY
Amazing Robbie Williams Tribute
Sat 26 Jun 21
ALEX LIPINSKI
Brilliant Male Guitar Vocalist
Sun 27 Jun 21
ADAM LIPINSKI
Excellent Male Guitar Vocalist From Somerset
Fri 2 Jul 21
ELOISE
Top class female vocalist
Sat 3 Jul 21
BENNY JAY
SENSATIONAL SOLO VOLCALIST
Fri 9 Jul 21
VICKY
Fantastic Female Vocalist
Sat 10 Jul 21
JOANNA JAMES
Fantastic Female vocalist
Fri 16 Jul 21
SAMMY CHRISTIANSEN
Great Vocalist
Sat 17 Jul 21
TNT
Party Duo (Shane Wards Backing Singer)
Mon 19 Jul 21
RYAN DEE
Male Vocalist
Tue 20 Jul 21
FRANKIE VALLI STORY
Stephen James is one of the UK's best tributes to Franki Valli
Tue 20 Jul 21
SUPERSTARS OF WRESTLING
Brilliant entertainment for all the family
Wed 21 Jul 21
GATHEN
YOUNG DYNAMIC MALE VOCALIST
Thu 22 Jul 21
TOMAS BRAIN
Brilliant young Male Vocalist
Fri 23 Jul 21
MIKE THE BRASS
Vocal Multi Instrumentalist (Front man from the band Rangatang)
Sat 24 Jul 21
OLD DOGZ NEW TRIX
EXCELLENT 5 PIECE 60'S BAND
Sun 25 Jul 21
SALLY VYNAL
Fantastic Female Vocalist
Mon 26 Jul 21
JAKE MYLES
Brilliant Male Guitar Vocalist
Tue 27 Jul 21
FOREVER JACKSON
Experience the closest concert performance to the original 'King of Pop' Michael Jackson
Tue 27 Jul 21
SUPERSTARS OF WRESTLING
Brilliant entertainment for all the family
Wed 28 Jul 21
SCOTT WILKES
Young Dynamic Male Vocalist
Thu 29 Jul 21
DARREN LAKE
Brilliant Male Vocalist
Fri 30 Jul 21
GET IN 2
Great Duo playing great tunes to get you on the dance floor
Sat 31 Jul 21
BROOKE
EXCELLENT FEMALE VOCALIST
Sun 1 Aug 21
K-LO
Fantastuc female vocalist
Mon 2 Aug 21
KEITH SLATER
Outstanding male vocalist
Tue 3 Aug 21
SUPERSTARS OF WRESTLING
Brilliant entertainment for all the family
Tue 3 Aug 21
SHARON STANTON
Great Katy Perry Tribute
Wed 4 Aug 21
KATIE ELLEN
Superb Female Vocalist
Thu 5 Aug 21
LISA STANLEY
Great Female Vocalist
Fri 6 Aug 21
BIRMINGHAM BLUES BROTHERS
Fantastic Tribute to Jake and Elwood Blues
Sat 7 Aug 21
SHAPE OF SHEERAN
Fantastic Ed Sheeran tribute
Sun 8 Aug 21
DAVE CLIFFORD
Male Vocalist
Mon 9 Aug 21
KELLY BRAZIL
Fantastic Female Vocalist
Tue 10 Aug 21
NICOLA MARIE AS LADY GAGA
Fantastic Lady GaGa tribute
Tue 10 Aug 21
SUPERSTARS OF WRESTLING
Brilliant entertainment for all the family
Wed 11 Aug 21
MARCUS T
Oustanding Male Vocalist
Thu 12 Aug 21
HOLLY BILLS
Great Female Vocalist
Fri 13 Aug 21
OLLY FACTOR
The Little Man with a Great Big Voice
Sat 14 Aug 21
RUN TO YOU
A fantastic tribute to Whitney Houston
Sun 15 Aug 21
STACY LYNN
Powerful Female Vocalist
Mon 16 Aug 21
JORDAN HILL
Brilliant Male Vocalist
Tue 17 Aug 21
SUPERSTARS OF WRESTLING
Brilliant entertainment for all the family
Tue 17 Aug 21
FAYE HORN'S MULTI DIVA TRIBUTE SHOW
The amazing Faye Horn's Multi Diva Tribute Show
Wed 18 Aug 21
LESLEY ANN
Female Vocalist
Thu 19 Aug 21
GABRIELLA CLARKE
Brilliant Male Vocalist
Fri 20 Aug 21
DO IT LIKE JESSEY
Brilliant Tribute to Jessey Jay
Sat 21 Aug 21
BOWTIE BOYS
Outstanding Male Duo Cabaret Show
Sun 22 Aug 21
SOPHIE DE WILDE
Female Vocalist
Mon 23 Aug 21
LUCY HARVEY
BRILLIANT FEMALE VOLCALIST & SAXOPHONIST
Tue 24 Aug 21
SUPERSTARS OF WRESTLING
Brilliant entertainment for all the family
Tue 24 Aug 21
BOOTLEG BARLOW
Brilliant Gary Barlow Tribute
Wed 25 Aug 21
LEE WILKINSON
FANTASTIC MALE SOLOIST
Thu 26 Aug 21
HOLD TIGHT
Oustanding Pop & 80's Party Band
Fri 27 Aug 21
ABOVE AND BEYOND
Brilliant vocal Duo
Sat 28 Aug 21
RIVER REA
Fantastic Ska & 80's Duo
Sun 29 Aug 21
BOX AND MATT
Box and Matt are the frontline vocalist from the sensational Rats in the Kitchen
Mon 30 Aug 21
GLEN LEON
Amazing Male vocalist from New Amen Corner
Tue 31 Aug 21
SUPERSTARS OF WRESTLING
Brilliant entertainment for all the family
Tue 31 Aug 21
LIAM GALLAGER TRIBUTE